$SUI
Cooling DownSnapshot Window: 2026-10-01 19:20 UTC · ← Back to Crypto Overview
Social Momentum Summary
Total Engagement - Comments: 0, Retweets: 1, Likes: 22, Impressions: 2153
Verbatim Community Citations & Social Evidence 3 source posts analyzed
The fake @Ledger website is a classic seed phrase scam. Designed to make you think you're validating your wallet. This scammer left his email in the code
![]()
Kripto dünyasında en sık karşılaşılan tuzaklardan biri Phishing 'dir. Biz oltalama olarak bilririz ,seni yanıltıp bilgilerini ele geçirmeye çalışırlar yani. 1000 kişiye ulaşırlar 1 kişi tuzağa düşse yeter onlara , bu yüzden oltalama deniyor. Ve bu tuzak sadece e-postayla
![]()
AI visual note: A hand holds a smartphone displaying a Telegram message from "Binance TR" containing a suspicious phishing link (https://binance-tr-giris.com), warning that the account has been compromised and urging the user to verify through the provided link. The image illustrates the post's warning about phishing scams in the crypto world, where fraudsters impersonate trusted platforms to trick users into revealing sensitive information.
you’re not really in crypto unless you secretly hold an asset that people hate for the chance to prove everyone wrong